Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers 


  • Alh. Ganiy Abiodun Omotosho   –        Caretaker Chairman
  • Mrs. Bola Oladeji                           –       Secretary
  • Alhaja Olabisi Folarin                   –        Super for Women Affairs.
  • Hon. Thompson Olufemi             –        Super for Youths/Sports/Education
  • Hon. Fantola Kazeem Akinola     –        Super for Works
  • Hon. Okunola Saheed Ademola –        Super for Agriculture & Natural Resources
  • Hon. Rasaq Olaniyan.                  –        Super for Special Duties

Heads of Departments

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Agnes O. Ojo         -Head of Local government Admin.
  • Mrs. M. O.Wilcox                   -Dir. of Admin and General Services
  • Mr. Ayoade Ejiade                 -Dir of Finance and Supply
  • Mr. Muse Kehinde                 -Dir. of Education and Social Services
  • Mrs. Oladoyinbo                    -PHC Coordinator
  • Builder Balogun W. A.          -Director of Works
  • Mrs. Bolaji Oyeyiola              -Dir. of EHDC
  • Mr. Wale Fajinmi                   -Dir. of Budget, Planning, Research and Statistics (BPR & S)
  • Mr. Femi Onipede                  -Dir/Agric
  • Mr. Alabi Adekunle Adams   -Internal Auditor
  • Mr. Olonade Matthew Olusoji- Estate Officer
  • Mrs. Ramat Alade                   -Information Officer

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene to ensure the ministry succeeds.

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events